Competitions

 

Judging Schedule

 

Click here for Livestock Judging Schedule

 

Arts & Photography

Mon., Oct. 10 to Wed., Oct. 12

 

Scott Bldg.

Beer

Fri.., Sept. 30 to Sun., Oct. 2

Bees, Honey & Food Divisions

Wed. Oct. 12

2 p.m.

Exposition Center

Carpentry Contest

Thurs., Oct. 20

8:30 a.m.

Next to Jim Graham Bdlg.

Cheese

Fri., Oct. 7

 

Off-site

Clothing

Tues., Oct. 11

8:00 a.m.

Education Bldg.

Coffee

Friday, Oct. 14

3:00 p.m.

Education Bldg.

Culinary

Tues., Oct. 11

8:00 a.m.

Education Bldg.

Electrical Apprentice

Wed., Oct. 19

7:15 a.m.

Next to Jim Graham Bdlg.

Flower & Garden Show

 

 

 

Gardens, Outside Houses

Wed., Oct. 12

3 p.m.

Flower Show

1st Show

Thurs., Oct. 13

3 p.m.

Flower House

2nd Show

Mon., Oct. 17

3 p.m.

Flower House

3rd Show

Thurs., Oct. 20

3 p.m.

Flower House

4-H Exhibits

 

 

 

County Exhibits

Tuesday, Oct. 11

 

 Education Bldg.

Crafts

Tues., Oct. 11

8:00 a.m.

Education Bldg.

Photography

Tues., Oct. 11

3:00 p.m.

Education Bldg.

Hay Bale Contest

Wed., Oct. 12

 

 

Handicrafts & Hobbies

Tues., Oct. 11 to Wed., Oct. 12

 

Hobby & Craft Bldg.

Home Furnishings

 

 

 

 

Tues., Oct. 11

8:00 a.m.

Education Bldg.

Fine Dining

Thurs., Oct. 13

1:00 p.m.

Education Bldg.

Horticulture

 

 

 

Great Pumpkin/Watermelon Weigh-off

Tues., Oct. 11

3:00 p.m.

Exposition Center

Fruits, Nuts & Vegetables

Wed., Oct. 12

2:30 p.m.

Exposition Center

 

Thurs., Oct. 13

3:30 p.m.

 

HV/AC-R

Fri., Oct. 21

7:30 a.m.

Next to Jim Graham Bldg.

Masonry Contest

Mon., Oct. 17

9 a.m.

Next to Jim Graham Bldg.

Pre-Engineering Mobile Robotics

Sunday, Oct. 23

9:30 a.m.

Next to Jim Graham Bldg.

Plumbing Contest

Fri., Oct. 21

8:30 a.m.

Next to Jim Graham Bldg.

Poultry

     

1st Show & Youth

Thurs., Oct. 13

9:00 a.m.

Poultry Pavilion

2nd Show

Thurs., Oct. 20

9:00 a.m.

Poultry Pavilion

Youth Turkey Show

Fri., Oct. 14

9:00 a.m.

Poultry Pavilion

Kids Cookie Decorating Contest

Oct. 19th thru Oct. 22

4:00 p.m.

Education Bldg.

Kids Sugar Cube Building Contest

Oct. 19th thru Oct. 22

4:00 p.m.

Education Bldg.

Sale of Livestock Champions

Sat., Oct. 15

6:00 p.m.

Jim Graham Bldg.

Rabbits

     

Open Show

Thurs., Oct. 13

9:00 a.m.

Rabbit Barn

Youth Show

Friday, Oct. 14

9:00 a.m.

Rabbit Barn

Cavies: Open & Youth Show

Sat., Oct. 22

9:00 a.m.

Rabbit Barn

Team Cake Decorating Contest

Sat., Oct. 15

3:00 p.m.

Education Bldg.

Wine Competition

Wed., Aug. 31st to Thurs., Sept. 1

 

Off-site