Vendors and Suppliers

 

 

Applications are for consideration of space only, and do not guarantee you a location at the State Fair. Space is in great demand, with very low turnover. Less than 5% of all applications are accepted. The annual deadline for space consideration is July 1st.


2022 N.C. State Fair Vendor Information
Deadline for Consideration: July 1, 2022

 

Application Instructions
Vendor Application
Supplier Application

 

 

Approved 2022 vendors can pay online (Visa, MC, AmEx) by visiting http://www.ncstatefair.org/EPweb and using the invoice number and online payment validation code in your contract packet.

 

 

Vendor Contact

Letrice Midgett
Commercial Space Administrator
919.821.7400
letrice.midgett@ncagr.gov 

 

 

Onsite Amenities

  • Onsite RV camping with free wi-fi in certain areas and 24-hour security. Water, sewer and electrical access is available on more than 350 sites. Electricity ranges from 20-50 amps. Space is limited and is first-come, first-served. Questions? Contact N.C. State Fair Public Safety at 919.612.6767.

 

 

Supplier Contact List

Supplier Name Contact Inventory Offered Phone Email
         
Coca Cola Bottling Company Jennifer McLaughlin Coca Cola products 920-841-2824 whitney.clark@cokeconsolidated.com

Dennis Ennis Produce Dennis/Kenny Joner Ennis produce 919-829-3819 kajones166@gmail.com

Fords Produce

Vaughn Ford produce 919-833-7559 vaughn@fordsproduce.com

Franklin Baking Company, LLC Robert Rigg hot dog/hamburger/sub rolls & bakery products 919-971-5685 robert.rigg@flocorp.com

Gold Medal Products John Hicks/Robin Morgan concession supplies & equipment 336-665-4997 jchicks@gmpopcorn.com

Green Enterprises, Inc. Toppy Green meat products 919-723-5071 toppygreen1@gmail.com

Jesse Jones, LLC Duncan White/Emmitt Hare Jesse Jones hot dogs, chili, sausage, corndogs, Stevens sausage products (sausage & country ham) 540-373-9883 duncancaldenwhite@gmail.com

Le Bleu Central District Carla Harmon bottled water 336-998-2894 steve.pearce@lebleucentral.com

Murphy House John Sledge frozen meats & produce 919-497-2046 johnosledge@gmail.com

Neomonde Baking DeGaulle Saleh bread products 919-469-8009 ext. 224 degaulle@neomonde.com

Nobles Ice Company Mike/Terry/Gary Nobles ice 919-833-3803 mhs9basketball@gmail.com

N.C. Paper Company Byron Haynes paper products 919-284-3313 ncpaperco@gmail.com

Pepsi Bottling Ventures - Food Service Brad Sperling Pepsi products 919-819-1452 brad.sperlin@pbvllc.com

Pepsi Bottling Ventures - Vending Machines Jerry Masone Pepsi products 919-819-0745 jerry.masone@pbvllc.com

Performance Foodservice Paul Amburn meat, oil, paper goods and produce 919-675-6854 paul.amburn@pfgc.com

Shuler Meats, Inc. Wayne Shuler meat 336-476-6477 waynes@shulermeats.com

Suburban Propane Darran Patterson propane 984-789-9807  

Southern Ice Cream & Gourmet Foods Chance DelCastillo ice cream & novelties 704-372-2144 chance@southernicecream.net

Sysco Foodservice of Raleigh Russ Solovay produce, frozen goods, dry goods, paper, cleaning supplies, meats & seafood (deliveries only) 919-796-3500 russell.solovay@sysco.com

Temperature Control Solutions Brad Herakovich supply refrigerated rental trailers 919-422-0116 brad@tcstk.com

Victor Products Mitch Zinder oil, popcorn, cotton candy mix, ice cream cones, etc. 804-512-3721 cathy@victorproducts.com